

COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES

THE DETAILS OF VARIOUS COMMITTEE OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF THE COMPANY AS FOLLOWS:

COMPOSITION OF AUDIT COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name of the Director		Status whether independent / Non independent
1.	Mr. Pramod Kumar*	Chairman	Independent Director
2.	Mr. Monu*	Member	Independent Director
3.	Mr. Naresh Kumar Bansal	Member	Executive Director

Sr. No.	Name of the Secretary		Status whether independent / Non independent
1.	Ms. Sakshi Jain**	Secretary	Independent

COMPOSITION OF THE STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name of the Director		Status whether independent / Non independent
1.	Mr. Pratap Burman	Chairman	Non-Executive - Non Independent Director
2.	Mr. Naresh Kumar Bansal	Member	Executive Director
3.	Mr. Pramod Kumar*	Member	Independent Director
4.	Mr. Monu*	Member	Independent Director

COMPOSITION OF THE NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name of the Director		Status whether independent / Non independent
1.	Mr. Pramod Kumar*	Chairman	Non-Executive - Independent Director
2.	Mr. Monu*	Member	Non-Executive - Independent Director
3.	Mr. Pratap Burman	Member	Non-Executive - Non Independent Director

*With effect from 12.07.2023 **With effect from 15.05.2023

ROTOGRAPHICS (INDIA) LIMITED

CIN: L74899DL1976PLC008036

Registered Office: Unit No. 8, Ground Floor, Pocket M, Sarita Vihar, New Delhi 110076 Ph.: 011-47366600 Email id: info@rotoindia.co.in, Website: www.rotoindia.co.in